Sumo – Raw & Live (2014)


Front-1 copyHello my beloved friends. Here i come again. And I come with the very first anthology specially made for this blog. Because always I have done for another one, the famous and well know Garagelatino.blogspot.com.

However this time I decided publish something here. Not for give notoriously to this blog, no friends. The reason is that I need to speak and Sumo shows it like a way to make contact. So I took my old Sumo compilation – the one I made with the song rawest from the band – do it a front cover and bring here. Only for speak friends.

Because, from time to time, I think about you. I know life goes on, we both are in different places, in different moments. I accept reality. You know that.

But I can get out of my mind the “How it would have been” between you and me. Last day I saw you out there. You were laughing so happy that I feel eager to run to hug you. And realized I don`t dare to do it. Still dream with your voice but I know we are losing our “world” (for say it somehow) because we don’t share nothing. It`s sad.

Every time I see you I feel nervously because still i`m looking for your eyes, I still searching you. How I wish could hug you in my arms, how I wish could be me with you.

But it can`t be.

We are so far, so separated that we don`t know each other.

So, fuck off.

Life sucks everyday but not for that I will kill myself. Life took you far away from me and that’s it`s inevitable. Like the fact that someday, some morning or night perhaps we will find and we won`t recognize our self. So old or so different that our days seen a fiction.

Here let you this beautiful anthology. I know you like this band. And I know you never stop by that`s why I spoke freely. Here you have: SUMORaw & Live.

 

Deja un comentario