Raimundos – Cantigas de garagem (2014)


Raimundos Cantigas de garagemHello brothers. Here i am, once more because I always do. Strangers paths have walking lately, brothers. Darkness becomes more and more real. I am afraid about my world. People, outside, is fucking mad, they see red death in front their eyes, they see it killing their world but they just don`t care. It`s creepy to see how break are people`s minds. Multinational rules the world, it so clear and so unhappy to understand it bro. But if you face it, you will – at list in that way was for me –  and you will embrace the art, because, the art is the only thing to keep me alive. And wirte this words, like Bukowski said, it`s keep me away from madness. So here I am once more, today I bring you a great, a beautiful brazilian band: Raimundos. This album has the property of benn recorded alive in a studio. The recording it`s on the red. So here I let you this, my brothers. Enjoy it because I don`t know when I will back. Raimundos.

Responder

