Beso Negro (1989)


beso backHello my brothers, here I come again, once more like always did. Yes, friends. This time I come with a disc from Beso Negro, the very first band of Andrés Giménez. They don`t have succeed at great scale but had a very good career. They were, however, a speed star.

I don`t have many facts about Beso Negro but I know one or two sing. The first, is a confirmable true, you can check it in the rar: this album was produced for Piltrafa. In fact, they sing a duo in Sistemas, a great punk rock; so, they had their chance. And their guitarist, Andrés Giménez, took advantage to.

The second one is that I read in Humor Registrado, when Los Violadores were separating, an interview to their bassist, el Polaco. There I said that he was playing in a new project that would called ANIMAL. ¡Oh shit, boy! ¿Would be the same band if ANIMAL had el Polaco instead Corbata? I think they were be a commercial band.

But it`s my opinion because I like a lot el Corbata and don`t Giménez. However, nothing of that really care, you know boy. The real thing is this is a piece of collection, a piece of the argentinian rock and roll history. So it`s worst. Here I let you this one, enjoy it: Beso Negro.

 

 

Responder

