VA – Blues Divas`1950


blues-divas-1950sIn my darkest hour i left you this gem of music/ A fine compilation of created by genre/ I always love the way and mood women have to sing/Maybe is my prejudice mind making judgments/ but, let me tell you friend/ I always find more interesting women in music/Their history always began by a rebel act: choose something different, outside from the stereotype/

Here I let you a piece of real good shit/ It’s a great compilation/Enjoy my brother/ I`ll back next year/At list things change/  VA – Blues Divas 1950’s

Responder

