The Broken Toys – Sobre tu cadáver (2013)


TapaHello my beautiful friends, here i am again, once more. With rock and roll, like I always do. Because I love this place – I mind: this blog and the other one – here I can speak like I want it to do it, here is my place.

Today I bring you a great band, one of the best that is playing now in this ugly Argentina where the fascist are in the government but where we are resisting their abuses. The band is The Broken Toys. Maybe you have hear about them, but if don`t, I tell you a few thing: they are from Santa Fe, the play a great mix between fifty R`n´R, rockabilly, beat and swing. Yes, they are a kick in the ass, but a good one because The Broken Toys don`t sound like they were from EEUU, no my friend, the best thing in this band is that they sound very argentinean because their lyrics are very argentinean. And, I can`t let you go without tell you that their vocalist is a great musician, he sound like a frontman from LA Renga but better for me. So this is a record you can`t miss it.

Let me tell you two thing: first one, this kind of music is not commercial so, if you don`t dowload this record right now you will miss it forever because the link will expire in a couple of days. The second one is that this music, this excellent band, have to be supported by people because if not, they will disappear like a lot of real great band that get lost because radio don`t play their music. But the solution is transmitted by internet. So here I let you this great record, enjoy it. The Broken Toys.

 

Responder

