Les Olivenstein


Les OlivensteinsHello you fucking losers, today i bring you this beautiful french band Les Olivenstein. They are one of most representative of punk movement in France. They don`t record too much, only this album and a few singles so you can`t let it go this one chance to have Olivenstein`s material.

Today I bring this for one lovely friend I have, one of my prefer because she have mood and beautiful, two thing very hard to find in a person, specially – and let me put a little misogyny – in a women. So in make she deserve everything and, I have for my own, she have it. Even me, any time she want. So friends, here I let this beautiful band of punk rock from France.

Here you have, child, enjoy this gem in a different language than English or Spanish. Les Olivenstein.

Responder

