Bareto (Feauturing Wilindor Cacique)- Cumbia


Good morning my brothers. Here i come again. Once, like always does. Because i`m always coming back. This time I bring you something from my bareto - cumbiaculture, something “Latino”. I mind this excellent album from Bareto, Cumbia. It`s a great piece of hell that count with Wilindoro Cacique in main voice. Maybe you don`t know who is this guy, so I told you: Wilindoro Cacique was the front man of mythical Juaneco y Su Combo. One of base of Psychedelic Cumbia (AKA: Chicha Peruana).

This record I`m sharing with you is beautiful. And i`m sharing you because I have my strong put it in a hole of fighting and thinking in this fucking ugly world. And it`s not so terrible but it`s hard to feel disapproved by people out there. Sometime I ask to myself: “Fuck, Miguel, could you be in the wrong side of the road”. And put myself to thing, to research, to reactivate all my opinions. In order do this, I explore other point of view. This way to thing, in the way I see, has gave me the possibility to go for in my thoughts.

bareto1I see the people out there, my people out there. They don`t care but research, they don`t care about look from other`s eyes different of their own point of view. I thing is sad, so sad. No because they don`t agree with me, that’s shit. The sad part of this is they can`t move their thoughts.

The problem, the main problem – in my point of view – it`s we have our mind capture by European colonialism (even this fucking PC put “E” when I push “e”, this is how they are deciding our life) and we don`t valuated our own culture. It`s sad brothers, so sad. So that`s way I bring you this record today. A beautifully piece of cumbia Latina it`s what this is. Yea, fuckers. Here I let you: Bareto.

 

Responder

