Carlos Gardel – Antología Wirtiana


frontHello my brothers, today i bring you something from my people, from my culture: Carlos Gardel. Yes, he is the biggest icon about to be argentinean, especially porteño means. So it interesting to bring him, here. However I’m not sharing this with you because he is argentinean or reflex me culture, no. I`m sharing this record with all of you for two reason: one because this is a comp a made with my Gardel`s favorite’s and second, because tonight, in my column  in Aculturados I was speaking about how tango made natural the prejudice with women, how tango made common prejudice with women.

However tango isn`t the only genre that make prejudice. No my friends, we can find ideas like that in all kind of music. But especially in music thought for be defunded in radio. Commercial music, brothers, that fucking shit radios plays every time.

Well, I let you this one. A Wirti`s selected for you beautiful girl: Carlos Gardel.

Responder

