VA – Le punk français


FrontHello you fucking losers. Here i am again. Once more. Maybe you thing I was live this place. And you might have right because has spent a lot of time since made my last post. But no. I just making my life in another place: real world. But, like is here where I can be me. And like a nice girl ask me too; I bring you this beautiful piece of French punk garage from the sixties. Yes, specially made for you losers. So, I don`t want to speak a lot because I have to go, I have to run away from here so I just let this beautiful gem for you. So you just can enjoy rock & roll French`s and know about a kind of music you don`t have any notice.

Let you this compilation friends, let you in this punkie mood, enjoy, live your live like it was the only one you will ever have because is like that. See you. Here is this gem: Va – Le Punk Français.

Responder

