Ciencia Blues & La Fecundación del Sistema Solar – Demos (2015)


FrontHello my friends, here i come once more. This time with one of powerfull band in this country: Ciencia Blues. We have, already, shared the first record of these guys. And, thanks to that they contacted me and told me: Hey Miguel would you like to share our new material in Garagelatino. What?! Of course I said, thanks for confident guys.

Some days pass away while they send me they album. Last wek I find in my mail box their link and the permission to share. So i`m doing what I like: sharing with all of you a great band from my country that makes a hard rock in seventies mood. They sound, a little more psychedelic in this demo than in other.

They still sound raw. Yes brother, Ciencia Blues kick ass with heavy riff and crude rhythms. So here you have, enjoy this material because is original and have something that you only will find in underground band: balls.

Ciencia Blues & La Fecundación del Sistema Solar.

Responder

