Los Yetis con Jeans – Vol II (2012)


300340_416113885114032_2054045261_nYes friend, here i bring you the second album from this excellent band and, in this way, i have up loaded all the stuff from this boy, Los Yetis con Jeans. So you can`t complains about Wirtis because I have brought you and shared new material and, with this post, is the first time that we can say: here are the complete recording of Los Yetis con Jeans. For me this disc rocks, brothers, I tell you without bullshits. So I very recommended down load and ear this stuff because this guys are the finest band of garage surf here in this fucking place. The highest point, for me, is the cover of Los Peligrosos Gorriones, more wild and psyco than original. But you are going to find excellent pieces of punk and raw punk too. So I don`t going to loose more time sell it this record, jut down load and here the power of Los Yetis con Jean. I see you in a few days because I going to travel to San Luis City. See you fucking loosers don`t miss me because i`m going to return very soon with more rock and roll. See you and here you have: Los Yetis con Jeans!!!

 

 

 

 

Responder

