Orbis Tertius – Pulsador (2012)


cover Good afternoons my friends here I come again with more rock and roll and savage things. Today I bring you a great band: Orbis Tertius. Once I share this band with you, so isn`t a new thing in the blog but is the latest album, named “Pulsador”, from this incredible band from here, my city: Mendoza. Well I have already introduce you this band so I`m going to speak about the album.  Here you are going to find good rock and roll in alternative mood. The album opens with “day of sun”, a great song with sweet ambient and beautiful melody. Following come “freak” a beautiful song that represent me, so I like it a lot that song. Later come a nice song, in lovely plan “Ode to your face”. Great songs for you sing in the ear of your old lady. “Cristo es un loop” is a new version of an old song that does appear in the first album. Great too. Especially the chorus part. Gone that arrive the main song of the album (I thing that because is named like the disc) “Pulsador”, a great song with a great guitar and excellent details. “Today is today” continue with sweet ambient and relax melodies. Then come the best song (for me) in album: “light boy”. The lyrics is excellent, the message is about fight and dream. A high point in “Pulsador”.  After arrive “A key”, beautiful song about hopes. Then another master piece: “The brothel street”, excellent song with great noises and better melody with a very good bass line. This song is sexy and hot, great for play in love nights. Then sound “Part of me” another beautiful song about love and to share life together. After that arrive “The penalty will go”. A great song with distortion and savage guitar. At the end arrive “Live”, a nicest ballad for close this excellent album. Very recommended this one friends. Not only because is real underground rock and roll but also because here you are going to find three excellent musicians, especially the voice work is perfect. I thing this guys be living another life if not born here. Well, here I let you this gem. Downloaded brothers and appreciate good music: Orbis Tertius – Pulsador.

Una respuesta to “Orbis Tertius – Pulsador (2012)”

  1. yeah!!

Responder

