Screaming Jay Hawkind with The Fuzztones – Live


Hello friends, today i bring you a great and excellent disc that i stole from the web: Screaming Jay Hawkins and The Fuzztones ¡Live! Yes, a fucking jewel I bring for you, friend. I found this beautiful record in this blog:  I saw it, I down loaded, I hear it (while my mind was blowing up with such a show of raw and fury) and said: ¡I have to share this! ¡It`s too dean good! And here I am, once more, sharing with you music and a way to see life. Like you, I see from the view of rock and roll and underground side of life. Yes brothers.

Here you are going to find four tracks. Only four, Wirtis? Maybe you are asking. And I answer you: yes, but ¡what tracks, brother! Beginning with the savage Alligator wine, continuing with the great, unique piece of raw fury that it is I put a spell on you (in, for me, best version, full of fuzz and strong), later It`s that time again and, in the end, when you feel your head is going to blow a gem: Constipation blues… Yes, you sucker!!! You are going to have a lot of rock and roll with this great music. So, here you have, I hope you can enjoy this because is a great record: Screaming Jay Hawkind with The Fuzztones.

 

 

Responder

