Anarkía Tropical – Satán es mi cumbia


Hello my fucking brothers, how has been your days since I left you? Ah? I supposed very good, cause your life aren`t rounding in Wirti`s post, right? So I know you didn`t miss me, that’s good.

Well, today I bring you a beautiful band from my land brother`s: Chile!!! Yes you fucking losers, clap your hand because today we have our very lovely friends from Chile. I don`t know if sometime I spoke about my way of think about them. But today i`m going to do it: I discovered Chilean music thanks to garage beat music and, when I was to spend my vacations (in the sun) with my very good friend el Pepe; we met a punch of very nice people and they made me hear Chancho en Piedra. That was the first approach to chilenian music. And wau!! What a style, what a way to rock I said to myself. After that I began to request in their music, especially in rock and roll. In that way I found a lot of great bands like Tabernarios, Los Peores de Chile, Fiskales Ad Hok, BBs Paranóicos, Tronic, Tumulto, Los Jaivas, Sol y LLuvia and a lot that I can`t remember right now. And love it since the first encounter. Looking in the web I found, too, a lot of blog from Chile. There they share a lot of music that I didn`t hear. So I downloaded and began to know about their music. And I find a lot of good people from there, people like me, who love art, who share selflessly music, just for spread.

And it was in one of that blog where I found this band: Anarkía Tropical, an excellent mix between cumbia and punk. And like it a lot, because they have a dirty attitude and punk feeling. So I decided to share with you, my friends. And here it is for you Anarkía Tropical, with their first record: Satan es mi cumbia. Download it and feel the chilenian rage, dance chilenian punk. Here I let you Anarkía Tropical, but not for many time because rapidshare love to close Wirti`s record. And it`s very complicated for me re upload music. So advantage fast this opportunity. Well brothers, today I’m tired and i`m going to see the bigger Les Luthiers, so I going to go. Here you have: Anarkía Tropical. Cumbia Punk baby!!!!

 

 

Responder

