Electrisixties – Simple (2011)


Hello my brothers! Here I come again to bring you a very recently stuff, yes, cause i have new material from a great and big band from here Argentina. One of the finest band that keep alive beat and garage music. I talking about The Electrisixties, of course. They are going to publish a new record and, in order to keep our mind calms while we wait such a great event; they are sharing, in facebook, this beautiful single. Of course, when I see this material in their page I said to myself: Miguel, you have to spread the message. So, I`m doing that.

Ok, you must have listened Electrisixties first Lp, so you have know they have beat style. This simple, for me, is clear indication of their advances like a band. The a side open with a great beat R`n`R, strong; with a constant bass that hypnotized, the guitar is clean, but in the solo part  you are going to hear a raw fuzz screaming rage. Excellent!!!! And, in the b side a pearl, for you and me, people who love garage, psychedelic and LSD: the Chijua`s cover, Changing colours of life. WHOW! What a version Electrisixties made, man, impeccable! Well, is the entire new Electrisixties album sound like this, we are going to have a real fun!  I tell you.

Here you have a different song, that come in the new album. Enjoy!!

Well, my brother, I have to live now. Literature and music are waiting for me. So, I don`t want to let they alone. I`m a gentleman and I have learned, since I was a little child and my dad taught me: never let a lady waiting, less two.

So, I see you brothers. Enjoy this beautiful gem, directly from Argentina, showing to the world what kind of music love here.  So here you have: Electrisixties!!!! For you.

2 comentarios to “Electrisixties – Simple (2011)”

  1. HEY HEY…QUE TAL BROTHER…..MI INGLES ES PESIMO PERO VAYA,SE ENTIENDE MUY BIEN LO QUE DICES Y ESTOY TOTALMENTE DE ACUERDO CONTIGO…….PEDAZO DE DOS MARAVILLOSAS CANCIONES,HERMANO……EXCELENTES,SI SEÑOR…..ESPERO ESCUCHARLAS PRONTO EN DIRECTO.SI,BROTHER COMO TE LO DIGO….ESPERO VERLOS CERCA DE MI CIUDAD,BUENO,A UNOS 250 Kms. ME TENDRÉ QUE DESPLAZAR……PERO SEGURO QUE VALDRA MUCHIIIISIMO LA PENA,NO CREES?……SALUDOS Y QUE LA DEIDAD SAICA NOS PROTEJA….JOHNNY

    • Johnny, mi bróder!! Qué bueno verte por acá!! La verdad que hacía rato que no me pasaba por wordpress. Ya harás escuchado los temitas del single y, supongo, coincidirás conmigo: realmente valen mucho la pena los Electrisixties.
      Abrazo!!!

Responder

