Los Shains – El ritmo de Los Shains (1965)


The Shains, yea!

Dirty surf, hot stuff fron Perú

Hello, i`m bring to you one of the finest band in latin garage ever! The Shains. They were a peruvian band, they play a dirty and wild surf garage beat. A few years ago, tented with the good reputation that they have for their work in sixties, they rejoin and play like the old days. They rule! Ok i let you in peace because my english is a mess… y bueno, es así.So man, if you can escuse my english, eve more: if you can understand my words, oh man, you are the boss, you deserve this gem. So, here you have:

Los Shains!!!

2 comentarios to “Los Shains – El ritmo de Los Shains (1965)”

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to
    reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it
    to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times
    will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if
    ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

    • Hey man, thanks for pass by. I really don`t know how to fix that problem i´m a really beast in this things. I`ll love if you can give me some advice hw to repair my blog. Thanks brother!

Responder

