VA – The Haunted House


TheHauntedHouseFrontHello my friends. Today i bring you some swing jazz. Yes brother something different for this place but not in my life. I always like it jazz but, for one thing or another I never have put something here. But now I’m listening a lot this album and, like I always do, I decided to share with all of you.

So here it is this great album that I steal from some other blog (I really don`t remember which cause I pass for a lot day by day) but for sure have to be good one if I visited it. Well brothers this album is a compilation of swing. Swing from thirties, forties and fifties. The selections have been made with the main idea of “horror swing music” so all tracks speak or have some ambient in that mood.

Also I like the album`s art because it`s creepy and dark, accord with spirit of VA – The haunted house. So brothers here I let you this disc. I hope you can hear it and enjoy my give to you. See you soon and don`t forget: it is better to be alive and alone than die and with company.  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-jFZEhKfnQ

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

